Claresholm Minor Lacrosse Association

Box 551

Claresholm AB     T0L 0T0

Claresholm Lacrosse thanks the following sponsors for our 2018 season!

  THANK YOU for your support!

Current Board Members

If you would like to reach any of the other board members, please use the emails listed below. All board positions are a 2-year commitment.  

President - Vacant                               [email protected]

Vice President - Vacant                  [email protected]

Treasurer - Tanya McPhee                         [email protected] 

Registrar - Mellissa Bremner (President in the interim)   [email protected]

Fundraising  Co-Chair - Sharon King            [email protected]

Fundraising Co-Chair - Stephanie Ring      [email protected]

Secretary - Cora Steel                              [email protected]

Social/Community liaison - Mellissa Bremner (interim)   [email protected]m      

Equipment - Sheldon Coates                         [email protected]                                                        

Member At Large -  Vacant

Member At Large - Vacant

  • Challand Concrete & Construction
  • Tim Horton's Claresholm
  • Dee Jays Home Hardware (Claresholm)
  • Town of Claresholm
  • Thirty One Gifts - Dee Dee Linn
  • Cutco Cutlery - Merry Franz
  • Chinook Credit Union
  • Pharmasave (Claresholm) 
  • Claresholm Pharmacy
  • Just Pizza
  • Stavely Royal Purple
  • Claresholm Lions Club
  • Bubbles & Balms
  • Watt & Stewart
  • Kinettes Club of Claresholm